Kontakt


SVERIGE

Madeleine Hjortsberg
madeleine.hjortsberg@boverket.se
Boverket

Karin Brogren
karin.brogren@lfostgota.se
Länsförsäkringar

Thomas Lundgren
thomas.lundgren@sakervatten.se
Säker Vatten

Thomas Helmerson
thomas.helmerson@sakervatten.se
Säker Vatten

Ulf Antonsson
ulf.antonsson@ri.se
RISE


DANMARK

Birger Tannebæk Christiansen (ordförande)
btc@tekniq.dk
TEKNIQ Arbejdsgiverne

 Johannes Utoft Christensen
jomc@tbst.dk
Trafik, Bygge og bygningsstyrelsen

Leon Steen Buhl
lsb@teknologisk.dk
Teknologisk Institut


NORGE

Knut-Helge Sandli
knut-helge.sandli@dibk.no
Direktoratet for byggkvalitet

Brit Roald
bkr@dibk.no
Direktoratet for byggkvalitet

Lars-Erik Fiskum
lars-erik.fiskum@sintef.no
Sintef

Bjørn Grimsrud
bjorn@ffv.no
Fagrådet for våtrom


FINLAND

Kaisa Kauko
kaisa.kauko@ym.fi
Miljøministeriet


ISLAND

Jón Sigurjónsson
stallasel1@gmail.com

Olafur H.Wallevik
wallevik@ru.is
Háskólans í Reykjavík