Kontakt


SVERIGE

Bertil Jönsson
bertil.jonsson@boverket.se
Boverket

Karin Brogren
karin.brogren@lfostgota.se
Länsförsäkringar

Rolf Kling
rolf.r.kling@gmail.com
Säker Vatten

Thomas Helmerson
thomas.helmerson@sakervatten.se
Säker Vatten

Ulf Antonsson
ulf.antonsson@ri.se
RISE


DANMARK

Birger Tannebæk Christiansen
btc@tekniq.dk
Tekniq

 Johannes Utoft Christensen
jomc@tbst.dk
Trafik, Bygge og bygningsstyrelsen

Leon Steen Buhl
lsb@teknologisk.dk
Teknologisk Institut

NN
Byggeskadefonden


NORGE

Knut-Helge Sandli
knut-helge.sandli@dibk.no
Direktoratet for byggkvalitet

Lars Angell
lars.angell@tryg.no
Tryg Forsikring

Lars-Erik Fiskum
Lars-Erik.Fiskum@sintef.no
Sintef

Bjørn Grimsrud
bjorn@ffv.no
Fagrådet for våtrom


FINLAND

Kaisa Kauko
kaisa.kauko@ym.fi
Miljøministeriet


ISLAND

Jón Sigurjónsson
stallasel1@gmail.com

Olafur H.Wallevik
wallevik@ru.is
Háskólans í Reykjavík